wowhost.blogg.se

Codejunkies 3ds powersaves download
Codejunkies 3ds powersaves download










codejunkies 3ds powersaves download

Now I just hope it gets updated as new games come out, like the stupid new "ultra" sun and moon. I only wish it worked with digital game copies, since I bought digitally before knowing this existed.

#Codejunkies 3ds powersaves download pro#

Please note this service is only avalible to Powersaves 3DS / Powersaves 3DS Pro users who have already registered their product. It works perfectly and I have no issues with it whatsoever. If you need to retrieve a lost license key, please login to the Codejunkies website and select license keys from the Account menu. Or just wait a bit and pray as a last resort. If you do have the right version try blowing your game or cleaning it because the system may not recognise it. I was nervous about buying it but I'm really glad I did. Do you have the right version of powersaves, say if you had Windows 8 you would need that version of Power saves, same with Windows XP, and 7. I'm just a casual pleb and didn't want to grind out eggs for 200 different pokemon.

codejunkies 3ds powersaves download

It was well worth the money just to have my shiny checklist completed, let alone the rest of the stuff I got in my game from it. I had a huge list of pokemon I wanted, hundreds, some I never thought I'd get, like the Japan exclusive ash hat pikachu, but thanks to this, I got every last pokemon I wanted, and more. Action Replay PowerSaves 3DS 1.45 est disponible gratuitamente para descarga en nuestra biblioteca de programas.

codejunkies 3ds powersaves download

The only game I have a physical copy of is Pokemon Sun, and the PowerSaves Pro is amazing with it. Descargar Action Replay PowerSaves 3DS gratuitamente.












Codejunkies 3ds powersaves download